View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0015712BuildsysCi.centos.org Ecosystem Testingpublic2019-02-25 13:47
Reportergbenhaim 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityN/A
Status newResolutionopen 
Summary0015712: Create a project and user for ovirt-devops team in CentoCI
DescriptionHi,

I would like to ask for 2 projects that will serve ovirt-devops team to run CI workload for the oVirt project https://ovirt.org/
We need 2 projects: "ovirt-production" and "ovirt-staging".
The following users should be created, and granted with access to the projects above:

Gal Ben Haim <gbenhaim@redhat.com>
Anton Marchukov <amarchuk@redhat.com>
Evgheni Dereveanchin <ederevea@redhat.com>
Dusan Fodor <dfodor@redhat.com>
Dafna Ron <dron@redhat.com>
Liora Milbaum <lmilbaum@redhat.com> (the user already exists, need only to give permissions for the projects)
Galit Rosenthal <grosenth@redhat.com>
Barak Korren <bkorren@redhat.com>
Daniel Belenky <dbelenky@redhat.com>
Ehud Yonasi <eyonasi@redhat.com>
Emil Natan <ena@redhat.com>
Eyal Edri <eedri@redhat.com>

Thanks,

Gal.
TagsNo tags attached.

Activities

gbenhaim

gbenhaim

2019-01-28 11:54

reporter   ~0033711

Any update on this ticket?
bstinson

bstinson

2019-01-29 15:32

administrator   ~0033721

I have the project ready to create, but am still sorting out the credentials. I'm hoping to have those done and emailed to all the folks you listed by the end of this week.
gbenhaim

gbenhaim

2019-01-30 08:06

reporter   ~0033731

Thanks Brian!
gbenhaim

gbenhaim

2019-02-13 12:52

reporter   ~0033823

Any update?

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2019-01-15 17:52 gbenhaim New Issue
2019-01-28 11:54 gbenhaim Note Added: 0033711
2019-01-29 15:32 bstinson Note Added: 0033721
2019-01-30 08:06 gbenhaim Note Added: 0033731
2019-02-13 12:52 gbenhaim Note Added: 0033823